[FFmpeg-devel] Invite from Sumithra Jonnalagadda (sumi007 at gmail.com)

Rich Felker dalias
Fri Sep 7 03:50:47 CEST 2007

On Fri, Sep 07, 2007 at 02:36:21AM +0100, Sumithra Jonnalagadda wrote:
> SumithraJonnalagadda (sumi007 at gmail.com)
> has invited you as a friend on Quechup... 
> 	...the social networking platform sweeping the globe
> Go to: http://quechup.com/join.php/aT0wMDAwMDAwMDA5NTkxNTE3JmM9OTk0NzA%3D
> to accept Sumithra's invite
> You can use Quechup to meet new people, catch up with old friends,
> maintain a blog, share videos & photos, chat with other members, play
> games, and more.
> It's no wonder Quechup is fast becoming 'The Social Networking site to be
> on'
> Join Sumithra and his friends today:
> http://quechup.com/join.php/aT0wMDAwMDAwMDA5NTkxNTE3JmM9OTk0NzA%3D
> ------------------------------------------------------------------
> You received this because Sumithra Jonnalagadda (sumi007 at gmail.com) knows
> and agreed to invite you. You will only receive one invitation from
> sumi007 at gmail.com. Quechup will not spam or sell your email address, see
> our privacy policy - http://quechup.com/privacy.php
> Go to
> http://quechup.com/emailunsubscribe.php/ZW09ZmZtcGVnLWRldmVsQG1wbGF5ZXJocS5odQ%3D%3D
> if you do not wish to receive any more emails from Quechup.

I can't imagine anyone intentionally inviting a mailing list address
to a social networking site. Sounds more like this site harvests your
whole address book and spams everyone in it.....


More information about the ffmpeg-devel mailing list